For Today And Tomorrow

Über Uns

BENDURA FUND MANAGEMENT BETA AG

BENDURA FUND MANAGEMENT BETA AG is a government licensed “Alternative Investment Fund Manager” (AIFM) headquartered in the Principality of Liechtenstein.

The company is a subsidiary of BENDURA BANK AG, which is almost 85% owned by Citychamp Watch & Jewellery Group Limited, a Hong Kong-listed luxury goods group. The service providers of BENDURA BANK AG and its subsidiary hold approx. 15% of shares of the BENDURA Group. Our experienced employees are inter alia highly motivated due to an attractive participation model. The aim of the BENDURA Group is to secure the loyalty of employees to the company long-term, keep bonus payments low and promote sustainable growth. Our aim is to build something up with other people, open up prospects for creative people, generate pride in creativity, and open up a new market through innovative products.

BENDURA FUND MANAGEMENT BETA AG offers a complete package of service for the “Alternative Investment Fund” (AIF) harmonised fund type under European law (EU/EEA). Our services range from consulting and structuring to operation of AIFs in our capacity as a state authorised “Alternative Investment Fund Manager” (AIFM).

Specialists for Alternative Investment Funds (AIF) under EU law

Our products and services are provided for wealthy private and institutional fund seekers, fund promoters, midsized banks, asset managers, trustees and unregulated alternative investment providers.

 

“Structuring with help from investment funds requires the ability to approach the interests of clients, the ability to innovate, extensive experience and knowledge of the legal and economic framework and its limits. Solutions can often be found that achieve the desired economic purpose with less risk, as the obvious, simple way.”

Olaf Köhler, CEO

For Today And Tomorrow

Über Uns

BENDURA FUND MANAGEMENT BETA AG

Die BENDURA FUND MANAGEMENT BETA AG ist ein staatlich lizensierter „Alternative Investment Fund Manager“ (AIFM) mit Sitz im Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

Sie ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der BENDURA BANK AG, die sich wiederum zu knapp 85% im Besitz der Citychamp Watch & Jewellery Group Limited, einem an der Börse in Hong Kong notierten Luxus- güterkonzern, befindet. Leistungsträger der BENDURA BANK AG und ihrer Tochtergesellschaften halten ca. 15% der Anteile an der BENDURA-Gruppe. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeitenden sind, u.a. dank eines attraktiven Beteiligungsmodells, hoch motiviert. Ziel der BENDURA-Gruppe ist es, die Mitarbeitenden langfristig an das Unternehmen zu binden, Bonuszahlungen gering zu halten und nachhaltiges Wachstum zu fördern. Wir wollen mit anderen Menschen etwas aufbauen, kreativen Köpfen eine Perspektive geben, einen Schöpferstolz bewirken und durch innovative Produkte neue Märkte erschliessen.

Die BENDURA FUND MANAGEMENT BETA AG bietet einen Komplettservice rund um den europarechtlich (EU/EWR) harmonisierten Fondstyp „Alternative Investment Fund“ (AIF) an. Unsere Lei- stungspalette reicht von der Beratung und Strukturierung über die Errichtung bis zum Betrieb des AIF in unserer Eigenschaft als staatlich zugelassener „Alternative Investment Fund Manager“ (AIFM).

Spezialisten für Alternative Investment Funds (AIF) unter EU-Recht

Mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen sprechen wir vermögende private und institutionelle Fondsinteressenten, Fondspromotoren, mittelständische Banken, Vermögensverwalter, Treuhänder und unregulierte Anbieter von alternativen Investments an.

 

„Strukturierungen mit Hilfe von Investmentfonds erfordern neben der Fähigkeit, sich in die Interessen des Kunden hineinzuversetzen, Innovationsfähigkeit, langjährige Erfahrung und das Wissen um die rechtlichen und wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen und ihre Grenzen. Oft können Lösungen gefunden werden, die den gewünschten wirtschaftlichen Zweck mit geringerem Risiko erreichen, als der offensichtliche, einfache Weg.“

Olaf Köhler, CEO